Maine's Congressional Delegation

U.S. Senate

Susan Collins (R)

(202) 224-2523
FAX Number (202) 224-2693
Senator Susan Collins
413 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

Sen. Susan Collins' homepage
Send an email to Sen. Susan Collins

Chief of Staff: Steve Abbott
Health Policy Aide:  Maria Olson
Communications Director: Annie Clark
Scheduler: Tess Haller

Maine Office (Portland)
(207) 780-3575
One Canal Plaza
Suite 802
Portland, ME 04101

State Office Representative: Alec Porteous
Caseworkers: Sara Holmbom, Jennifer Rice, Adria Horn

Maine Office (Bangor)
(207) 945-0417
202 Harlow Street, Room 204
Bangor, ME 04402

State Office Representative: Carol Woodcock
Caseworker: Mike Noyes, Diedre Grant, Paige Eggleston

Angus King (I)

133 Hart Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-5344
fax: (202) 224-1946
Sen. King's web page
Send an email to Sen. King

Chief of Staff: Kathleen Connery Dawe
Senior Policy Advisor covering health issues:  Jonathan Heppen
Communications Director: Matt Felling

Augusta Office
40 Western Ave, Rm 412
E.S. Muskie Federal Building
Augusta, Maine 04330
Phone: (207) 622-8292

Bangor Office
202 Harlow St, Rm 20350
M.C. Smith Federal Building
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: (207) 945-8000

Biddeford Office
227 Main Street
Biddeford, ME 04005
Phone: (207) 352 -5216

Portland Office
1 Pleasant Street, Suite 4W
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: (207) 245-1565

Presque Isle Office
167 Academy Street, Suite A
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Phone: (207) 764-5124


U.S. House of Representatives

First District

Chellie Pingree (D)

2162 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515-1901
Phone: (202) 225-6116
Fax: (202) 225-5590

Rep. Chellie Pingree's homepage
Send an email Rep. Chellie Pingree

Senior Health Policy Aide: Evan Johnston
Legislative Director: Evan Johnston
Chief of Staff: Jesse Connolly
Scheduling Secretary: Karen Sudbay
Press Secretary/Communications Director: Victoria Bonney
Communications Coordinator: Kiara Tringali 

2 Portland Fish Pier
Suite 304
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: (207) 774-5019
Fax: (207) 871-0720

Office Manager/Constituent Services Representative: Rona Sayed
Constituent Services Representative: Skeek Frazee
Constituent Services Representative: Leslie Merrill
Constituent Services Representative: Ann Goodridge

Second District

Jared Golden (D)

1223 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-6306

Chief of Staff:  Margaret Reynolds
Legislative Director: Eric Kanter
Health Policy Aide: Tyler Nadeau

Communications Director: Rachel Freed
Scheduler: Ainsley Jamieson

Rep. Jared Golden's homepage
Send an email to Rep. Jared Golden